Energy Beams and What??

Hi.

So my name’s Adam and I run this here site. Yes, the name is weird, but you have to admit that it’s pretty freakin’ sweet too. So what can you expect to see here? Well, that’s a great question that has a simple answer. Video game news, reviews, and thought-provoking articles. I do enjoy a nice video game here and there and I am a huge advocate of console and handheld gaming. PC gaming is nice and all, but to me, there is no better feeling than setting up a good’ol SNES or Xbox and playing a few games.

I currently work as a content writer for an insurance brokerage, but this is my passion and I love to write about anything related to video games. I currently own an N64, SNES, NES, Xbox One, Ps4, and my reliable 3DS. I am also a recent university graduate who would someday like to write about gaming and gaming culture professionally. Honestly, this site is going to be very laid back and relaxed as I balance my full-time job and the joys of hanging out with my beautiful fiancé as we plan our wedding!

This is a place to have fun and read about the world we are all so enthusiastic about. So grab your heart containers and load up those beam katanas because it’s going to be a hell’uva ride!

Thanks for reading everyone! You’re great.

Love,

Adam

HeartContainers1

Leave a comment